Comfort meets cosiness

Our rooms provide a cozy flair. The central location of our inn invites you to spend your days in the silver city of Schwaz in the inn Einhorn Schaller. The view ranges from the picturesque Freundsberg Castle at sunrise to the Karwendel Mountains at sunset. We are the ideal starting point for your excursion destinations in the region, most of which can be reached on foot or by public transport.

The lovely ambience and attentive hospitality ensure your well-being.

We offer wireless LAN internet access in the modern rooms especially for business travelers. In addition, all technology lovers can look forward to our rooms being equipped with flat screens.

The bathrooms of all rooms are equipped with a shower and toilet.

"A restaurant is a living fantasy in which food is the absolute protagonist."

Warner LeRoy

Single room

10-15m²

Size

Parking spot

Wireless Internet access

Breakfast

Whether you are enjoying your stay privately or professionally here with us, you will find rest and relaxation in our single rooms. They are equipped with new bathrooms, showers, and toilets. In addition, you get the best WiFi connections and access to a flat screen TV.

Double room

15m²

Size

Parking spot

Wireless Internet access

Breakfast

Our double rooms invite you to spend relaxing hours together. After a day full of activities in our region, you can relax in the spacious rooms and sleep in the comfortable beds. After a rich breakfast in the morning, you can start the new day well rested and fit.

Triple room

20m²

Size

Parking spot

Wireless Internet access

Breakfast

Our three-bed room is ideal for your family vacation. Your children have plenty of space to play and run around. Due to the central location, the excursion destinations are not far away and most of them can be reached on foot.

Suite

50m²

Size

Parking spot

Wireless Internet access

Breakfast

Space for the whole family. In our spacious suites you will find not only a comfortable double bed, but also a living room with inviting seating. In the separate bathroom there is enough space for the whole family. The loving ambience and attentive hospitality ensure your well-being.

Questions?

We're happy to answer them!

Request a room without obligation here.

Discover the region

Gasthof Einhorn Schaller

Komfort trifft Gemütlichkeit

Unsere Zimmer sorgen für gemütliches Flair. Die zentrale Lage unseres Gasthofes lädt Sie dazu ein, Ihre Tage in der Silberstadt Schwaz im Gasthof Einhorn Schaller zu verbringen. Der Ausblick reicht von der malerischen Burg Freundsberg bei Sonnenaufgang bis über das Karwendelgebirge bei Sonnenuntergang. Wir sind der ideale Ausgangspunkt für Ihre Ausflugsziele in der Region, die großteils zu Fuß oder mit den öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln erreichbar sind.

Das liebevolle Ambiente und die aufmerksame Gastfreundschaft sorgen für Ihr Wohlbefinden.

Speziell für Geschäftsreisende bieten wir einen Wireless-LAN-Internetzugang in den modernen Zimmern an. Zusätzlich können sich alle Technikverliebte über die Flachbildschirme freuen.

Die Badezimmer aller Zimmer sind mit einer Dusche und WC ausgestattet.

„Ein Restaurant ist eine Form gelebter Fantasie, in dem das Essen die absolute Hauptrolle spielt.“

Warner LeRoy

Einbettzimmer

10-15m²

Größe

Parkplatz

Wlan

Frühstück

Ob als Geschäftsreisender oder Urlauber, in unseren Einzelzimmern finden Sie Ruhe und Entspannung. Sie sind mit neuen Bädern, Dusche und WC ausgestattet. Zusätzlich erhalten Sie beste Wlan-Verbindungen und Zugang zu einem Flat-TV.

Doppelzimmer

15m²

Größe

Parkplatz

Wlan

Frühstück

Unsere Doppelzimmer laden Sie zu entspannten Stunden zu zweit ein. Nach einem Tag voller Aktivitäten in unserer Region, können Sie in den geräumigen Räumlichkeiten entspannen und in den gemütlichen Betten schlafen. Nach einem reichhaltigen Frühstück am Morgen, starten Sie wieder ausgeschlafen und fit in den neuen Tag.

Dreibettzimmer

20m²

Größe

Parkplatz

Wlan

Frühstück

Für Ihren Familienurlaub mit Kindern bietet sich unser Dreibettzimmer an. Dort haben die Kinder viel Platz zum Spielen und Toben. Für die Eltern wird durch die Sitzmöglichkeiten Platz zum Entspannen und Ausruhen geboten. Durch die zentrale Lage sind die Ausflugsziele nicht weit entfernt und großteils zu Fuß erreichbar.

Suite

50m²

Größe

Parkplatz

Wlan

Frühstück

Platz für die ganze Familie. In unseren großzügigen Suiten finden Sie neben einem gemütlichen Doppelbett ein Wohnzimmer mit einladenden Sitzmöglichkeiten. Im abgetrennten Badezimmer ist genügend Platz für die ganze Familie. Das liebevolle Ambiente und die aufmerksame Gastfreundschaft sorgen für Ihr Wohlbefinden.

Fragen?

Wir beantworten sie gerne!

Hier können Sie unverbindlich ein Zimmer anfragen.

Region entdecken

Gasthof Einhorn Schaller