About us

Those who travel find the place their heart beats for.

The traditional and popular Gasthof Einhorn Schaller has been managed by Florian Knapp since February 1st, 2010. His path took him all around the world, where he discovered one thing above all: the joy of being a host and a love of tradition.

Among other things, he took care of the well-being of the guests in the "London Hilton on Park Lane", in the "Steigenberger Drei Mohren" in Augsburg, in the "Madeira Regency Palace Hotel", in the romantic hotel "The Little Prince" in Baden-Baden, on the MS "Queen Elisabeth 2" and in the "Travelcharme Fürstenhaus" on Lake Achensee, before he fulfilled a dream by opening his own inn.

Today Florian personally takes care of the well-being of his guests and ensures an unforgettable stay at Gasthof Schaller!

Good hospitality is easy to define: its when the guest leaves the house happier than when they came.

Unknown

The inn

Where cosiness, comfort and conviviality meet real hospitality, you will feel completely at ease. Florian Knapp makes the traditional inn in the silver city of Schwaz a meeting place for connoisseurs and friends of a nice get-together.

The culinary delights from the kitchen and cellar, the beautiful parlors and the friendly service characterize the inn and restaurant in the center of Schwaz. The host and his team will spoil you with well-groomed business lunches, family celebrations or meetings as well as fine lunch menus at the desired date with home-style cooking that relies on regional products and tasty refinements.

Business travelers and those looking for relaxation will find a pleasant flair with modern comfort in the newly renovated rooms.

Florian Knapp & his team look forward to your visit!

For the love of tradition

Gasthof Einhorn Schaller

Über uns

Wer reist, findet den Ort, für den sein Herz schlägt.

Der traditionsreiche und beliebte Gasthof Einhorn Schaller wird seit 01. Februar 2010 von dem gebürtigen Schwazer Florian Knapp als Pächter geführt. Sein Weg führte ihn rund um die Welt, wo er vor allem eines entdeckte: die Freude am Gastgeber-Sein und die Liebe zur Tradition.

Unter anderem bemühte er sich um das Wohl der Gäste im „London Hilton on Park Lane“, im “Steigenberger Drei Mohren” in Augsburg, im „Madeira Regency Palace Hotel“, im Romantikhotel “der kleine Prinz” in Baden-Baden, auf der MS„Queen Elisabeth 2“ und im „Travelcharme Fürstenhaus“ am Achensee, bevor er sich mit der Eröffnung des eigenen Gasthofs einen Traum erfüllte.

Heute kümmert sich Florian persönlich um das Wohl seiner Gäste und sorgt für einen unvergesslichen Aufenthalt im Gasthof Schaller!

Gute Hotellerie ist einfach zu definieren: Wenn der Gast das Haus glücklicher verlässt als er gekommen ist

Unbekannt

Ihr Gasthof

Wo Gemütlichkeit, Komfort und Geselligkeit auf echte Gastfreundschaft treffen, werden Sie sich rundum wohlfühlen. Florian Knapp macht den Traditionsgasthof der Silberstadt Schwaz zu einem Treffpunkt für Genießer und Freunde des netten Beisammenseins.

Die Gaumenfreuden aus Küche und Keller, die wunderschönen Stuben und der freundliche Service zeichnen das Gasthaus und Restaurant im Zentrum von Schwaz aus. Der Gastgeber und sein Team verwöhnen Sie bei gepflegten Geschäftsessen, Familienfeiern oder Versammlungen sowie feinen Mittagsmenüs zum Wunschtermin mit gutbürgerlicher Küche, die auf regionale Produkte und schmackhafte Raffinessen setzt.

Geschäftsreisende und Erholungssuchende finden in den Zimmern ein angenehmes Flair mit modernem Komfort.

Florian Knapp & sein Team freuen sich auf Ihren Besuch!

Aus Liebe zur Tradition.

Gasthof Einhorn Schaller